Joseph Baldacchino and Claes G. Ryn

Managing Editor
Emily Finley

Associate Editors

William F. Byrne Ryan R. Holston
Patricia M. Lines Linda C. Raeder
Editorial Board

Randall E. Auxier
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Gregory Butler
New Mexico State University

H. Lee Cheek
East Georgia State University

Jude P. Dougherty
The Catholic University of America

Michael P. Federici
Middle Tennessee State University

Richard M. Gamble
Hillsdale College

David Hoeveler
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Edmund Jacobitti
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville

David C. Jordan
University of Virginia

Walter A. McDougall
University of Pennsylvania

Walter Mead
Illinois State University

Thomas Ryba
University of Notre Dame

Stephen L. Tanner
Brigham Young University

Yue Daiyun
Peking University

Copyright © 2018 Center for the Study of Statesmanship
The Catholic University of America
Updated 6 September 2018